Domenica, 22 Luglio 2018

Staff

Direttore Generale:
Ivano Russo (ivanorusso@confetra.com)

Codirettori:
Daniela Dringoli (dringoli@confetra.com)
Fabio Marrocco (marrocco@confetra.com)

Centro Studi e Comunicazione:
Alessandro Gori (gori@confetra.com)

Ufficio Monitoraggio Legislativo:
Guja Locatelli (locatelli@confetra.com)
Pierpaolo Greco (greco@confetra.com)

Ufficio Amministrazione:
Marisa Rossetti (rossetti@confetra.com)

Segreteria di Presidenza e Direzione:
Mara Tupini (tupini@confetra.com)
Claudia Pizzuti (pizzuti@confetra.com)

Segreteria Organizzativa:
Federica Nuzzi (nuzzi@confetra.com)