Sabato, 25 Maggio 2024

Struttura

Direttore Generale:
Giuseppe Mele (giuseppemele@confetra.com)

Codirettore:
Fabio Marrocco (marrocco@confetra.com)

Responsabile Area Tributi e Dogane:
Cristiana Marrone (marrone@confetra.com)

Affari Europei:
Maria Cristina Scarfia (scarfia@confetra.com)

Ufficio Studi:
Chiara de Luca (deluca@confetra.com)

Monitoraggio Legislativo:
Guja Locatelli (locatelli@confetra.com)
Pierpaolo Greco (greco@confetra.com)

Amministrazione:
Marisa Rossetti (rossetti@confetra.com)

Segreteria di Presidenza e Direzione:
Mara Tupini (tupini@confetra.com)
Claudia Pizzuti (pizzuti@confetra.com)

Segreteria Organizzativa:
Federica Nuzzi (nuzzi@confetra.com)